Darwis untuk Indonesia

"Raihlah ilmu, dan untuk meraih ilmu belajarlah untuk tenang dan sabar." (Ummar bin Khattab, R.A)

Report Call from Codesign

Posted by Darwis Suryantoro on April 30, 2008

Several minutes ago, Codesign Indonesia has called me to confirm that I was qualified to follow the next test of their job openings. A woman from HRD Development noticed me that writing test will be happened on Saturday, May 3rd next month. But (being shocked), I never apply an application letter before, because my job status is still as IT Volunter @ Oxfam GB Yogyakarta.

Hey Darwis! Are you crazy? Why did you refuse the opportunity? Hey, bro, bro, bro.. “I don’t think so”. I need a breathing space to refresh myself after a couple of years I had applied the mind to study hard. Almost 6 years I didn’t live with my parents and my little sister also brother. Please be noticed, my rest isn’t mean I have a lazy attitude or habitual, but it’s time to prepare myself more and more on facing the future. So? so what gitu loch!

I plan to look for a job in Surabaya or Semarang area after I finishing my job in Oxfam GB (or maybe East or Centre of Java area). Both of them are my main destination city I want continue my study and develop my job experiences. If I have academician degree-holder, then I will be focus on my career, or may build a trading business then, hehehe. Wish me luck ya!

2 Responses to “Report Call from Codesign”

  1. […] – Report Call from Codesign (30 April […]

  2. suwe ra jamu… piye kabare boss?
    eh hasan juga dapat panggilan itu lho mas…
    ok sukses deh……

Leave a Reply

 
